• 0 Tracks
  • Release Date: August 14, 2000

RJE Productions is proud to present the latest recording of Jelani Eddington at the console of the 3-manual, 31-rank Wurlitzer theatre pipe organ installed at the beautiful Saunders residence in Zanesville, Ohio.

This recording features over 72 minutes of your favorite tunes, including:

  • All’s Fair in Love and War
  • Leaning on a Lamp-post
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • The Petite Waltz
  • Overture from Mame (It’s Today / St. Bridget / Open a New Window / My Best Girl / Mame / Bosom Buddies / If He Walked Into My Life)
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Who’s Sorry Now?
  • Greensleeves
  • The Best of Cole Porter (Just One of Those Things / You’re The Top / I Love You /Let’s Do It / I Get A Kick Out of You / Anything Goes)
  • The Song Is You
  • Overture from “Die Fledermaus” (The Bat)

This album was recorded on May 6, 2000. All rights reserved.