• 0 Tracks
  • Release Date: February 01, 2003

Let’s Face The Music
4/35 Wurlitzer Theatre Organ
Berkeley Community Theatre
Berkeley, California

RJE Productions LLC proudly presents Let’s Face The Music!, featuring over 73 minutes of breathtaking musicianship at the powerhouse 4-manual, 35-rank Wurlitzer theatre pipe organ at the Berkeley Community Theatre in Berkeley, California. This recording is also the world premier of the newly-refurbished Art Deco console from the Center Theatre in Rockefeller Center, New York City.

The selections featured in this recording include:

  • Let’s Face The Music And Dance
  • Serenata
  • The Boy Next Door
  • Five Fabulous Decades Of Johnny Mercer
    • Jeepers Creepers
    • Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
    • Skylark
    • On The Atchison, Topkea, And The Santa Fe
    • Satin Doll
    • Moon River
    • Hooray For Hollywood
    • Life Is What You Make It / Reprise
  • Kitten On The Keys
  • Overture From Candide
  • Show Boat Symphonic Symphonic Suite
    • Cotton Blossom
    • Where’s The Mate For Me? / Make Believe
    • Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
    • Ol’ Man River
    • The Sports Of Old Chicago
    • Life Upon The Wicked Stage
    • Bill
    • Why Do I Love You
    • After The Ball
    • You Are Love
  • Two Cigarettes In The Dark
  • Bacchanale

This album was recorded on October 12, 2002. All rights reserved.